Future New Self-Titled Album [Stream]

Future‘s fourth studio album has arrived. You can stream cop it on iTunes right now.

At 17 tracks long, the album contains no features and only one previously released song, “Poppin’ Tags.” That was one of the songs premiered on OVO Sound Radio back in November, along with “Ain’t Trying,” arguably the better track.

It’s the first project Future’s released since he dropped Esco Terrestrial with DJ Esco last year. That song contained a breakout hit in “Too Much Sauce,” Future’s collab with Lil Uzi Vert.

Future’s FUTURE Tracklist

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”